top of page
  • Foto do escritorPigeon

Artist REVIEW: CROPTAL



"Mission" opens this musical adventure through a mysterious sinister synthetic introduction that leaves any listener with their nerves on edge! It feels like I'm watching the dark beginning of the new 007 movie: it's so creepy because the electronic components become progressively more high-pitched and shrill!


I don't deny that this atmosphere doesn't have certain euphoric and relaxing moments, but I always view them from the perspective of a villainous character with a hidden edge layer. Eventually, "Mission" reveals what the title promises: a dynamic adventure that overflows with kinetics and whose left field motifs would fit perfectly in a tense moment of any Mission Impossible or Bourne film! In short, "Mission" reveals absolutely exceptional psytrance properties that transported me to many of my favorite action movies!


The Pigeon added the new single to his Weekly Gems playlist on Spotify. You can check out the released music below or on his site that I will be below. I

If you like what you hear, make sure to follow along so you can stay on top of future releases.



Words by The Pigeon

Discovered via http://musosoup.com

This coverage was created via Musosoup


bottom of page